No tag on this sentence.

View all tags

About unapproved sentences

You may see some sentences in red. These sentences are not approved by Tatoeba's community. They raise copyright issues or are otherwise problematic. If you are a contributor, please avoid translating them.


  • date unknown
linked to #66591
  • date unknown
linked to #2752548
linked to #426946

Report mistakes

Do not hesitate to post a comment if you see a mistake!

NOTE: If the sentence does not belong to anyone and you know how to correct the mistake, feel free to correct it without posting any comment. You will have to adopt the sentence before you can edit it.

Sentence #229233

イギリス[] 国会[こっかい] は[] 下院[かいん] と[] 上院[じょういん] と[] に[] 分かれ[わかれ] て[] いる[] 。[]

Important! You are about to add a translation to the sentence above. If you do not understand this sentence, click on "Cancel" to display everything again, and then click on the sentence that you understand and want to translate from.

Please do not forget capital letters and punctuation! Thank you.

Das britische Parlament teilt sich in das Ober- und das Unterhaus auf.
The British Parliament is divided into the House of Commons and the House of Lords.
Le Parlement britannique est divisé entre la Chambre des Lords et la Chambre des communes.
Das britische Parlament besteht aus dem Ober- und dem Unterhaus.
La Brita Parlamento estas dividita en la Ĉambron de Komunumuloj kaj la Ĉambron de Lordoj.
Британский Парламент разделён на Палату лордов и Палату общин.
Британский Парламент состоит из Палаты лордов и Палаты общин.
Парламент Великобританії складається із палати общин та палати лордів.