No tag on this sentence.

View all tags

About unapproved sentences

You may see some sentences in red. These sentences are not approved by Tatoeba's community. They raise copyright issues or are otherwise problematic. If you are a contributor, please avoid translating them.


  • date unknown
The United States comprises 50 states.
  • date unknown
linked to #8571
  • date unknown
linked to #173147
linked to #4101775

Report mistakes

Do not hesitate to post a comment if you see a mistake!

NOTE: If the sentence does not belong to anyone and you know how to correct the mistake, feel free to correct it without posting any comment. You will have to adopt the sentence before you can edit it.

Sentence #241325

The United States comprises 50 states.
You cannot translate sentences because you did not add any language in your profile.
Add a language
الولايات المتحدة تتكون من خمسون ولاية
Les États-Unis comportent 50 États.
合衆国[がっしゅうこく] は[] 5[ご] 0[ぜろ] 州[しゅう] から[] 成る[なる] 。[]
Usono konsistas el kvindek ŝtatoj.